Sex Slaves From Hell: October – December Gigs

Hi All! here’s the very latest gig details for the Sex Slaves from Hell and a quick note to say that we’ve just updated the website at www.ssfh.co.uk with a huge collection of pics on our sparkling new gallery pages.

Saturday 30 September O’Callaghan’s, St Austell (9-11 pm)
Saturday 7 October Sportsman’s, Four Lanes (9.30-11.30 pm)
Saturday 14 October Rashleigh, Charlestown (9-11 pm)
Saturday 21 October Prince of Wales, Falmouth (9-11 pm)
Saturday 28 October Private Function, Plymouth

Friday 3 November Unicorn, Porthtowan (9-11 pm)
Saturday 4 November Sportsman’s, Four Lanes (9.30-11.30 pm)
Saturday 11 November Queen’s Arms, Breage (9-11 pm)
Saturday 25 November Sportsman’s, Four Lanes (9.30-11.30 pm)

Friday 8 December Prince of Wales, Falmouth (9-11 pm)
Saturday 9 December Mount’s Bay Inn, Mullion (9-11pm)
Friday 15 December Railway Hotel, Illogan (9-11 pm)
Saturday 23 December Rashleigh, Charlestown (9-11pm)
Sunday 24 December Waterfront, Falmouth (9-11pm)
Sunday 31 December Halfway House, Rame (9.30-late!)

Enjoy!

Comments are closed.